Unboxing and review of the Safavieh Tranquility Spring Mattress White/Navy

We unbox and review the Safavieh Tranquility Spring Mattress, shown here in white and navy.

Music is Peer Gynt, Suite No.1, Opus 46 by Edvard Grieg, as performed by the Czech National Symphony Orchestra (Creative Commons CC0 1.0 Public Domain).


정의가빛발친다 says:

so good!!!!!!^^

 Write a comment


Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!